School Council

School Council is the major governing body of the school. It comprises of elected parents and department staff whom, as representatives of the school community meet throughout the year, to decide future directions for the school and oversee operations.


School Council operates a committee structure and membership comprises School Councillors, Staff and other interested parents. They meet regularly to make recommendations to School Council.


The sub-committees are: Finance & Facilities + Parents Club Committee.


SCHOOL COUNCIL 2021 – 2022

Staff Representatives Parent Representatives

Wes Allen

Narelle McLaren

Kerryn Arnott

Lindy Bellman (Secretary)

Matt Adams - President

Pete Janes – Vice President

Renae Blake - Treasurer

Kirsty Van Ginneken

Tracey Patterson

Renae Blake

Alli Bannister

Renee Prendergast

Karen Limburg

© 2021 Allansford & District Primary School Powered by Updat-ed