2023 House Leaders

Our student leaders gave their speeches to their respective houses before the house groups voted on their Captains for 2023.

House groups then embarked on a celebratory lap of the school grounds. 🏫
Congratulations to the following students who were elected in their respective houses.

🟡Allandale: Ewan + Acacia
🟢Sherwood: Amber + Jayda
🔵Shipley: Cameron + Taylor
🔴Tooram: Kayden + Tully            

Congratulations to all student leaders who took the time to share their aspirations for their house groups. ⭐️

© 2021 Allansford & District Primary School Powered by Updat-ed